experimentation

The Platter Paddles – Selling on Etsy

As I have continued drawing onto the serving platter paddles I have learnt exactly how to achieve the accuracy of the circled mandala. I believe that through practice I will be able to get better and better at applying ink designs to wood and I am really happy with the results.

I added the paddle products to my instagram and etsy page to see the response that I would get and I have already sold out! I think that because I have chosen quite an unusual product to design onto it has attracted more people. I will continue to experiment on different wood products and see what outcomes I am able to achieve.

18382477_1534934523204566_8978875474432229376_n(1)

Leave a Reply

